AstroScope Me image 1AstroScope Me image 2AstroScope Me image 3

AstroScope MeAstrologyHoroscopesRelationshipsSoul ConnectionCompatibility

CSS Button Design

Bookmark and Share
Subscribe to Feed

Astrology Quiz:  Answers to Question 7

Here is the answer to Question 7 of our Astrology Quiz. Follow the links to read more about this subject:

Question Answer Link
How many Planets
are there?
Traditional Astrology recognises 7 planets, including the Sun and Moon (but not the Earth). Modern Astrology recognises 10 planets including the Sun and Moon (but not the Earth). Some branches of astrology recognise other planets, including Ceres, Chiron and certain asteroids, while others include some invisible planets not recognised by astronomy, such as Vulcan and Trans-Pluto. Traditional and Indian Astrology (Jyotish) count the Moon's Nodes (Rahu and Ketu) as planets, because these sensitive points have as strong an astrological effect as the other planets. Click these links to
read more about
the Planets:
astrology greenglobe To order your own personal horoscope plus personal forecasts, click here.
astrology greenglobe To read the current FREE forecasts, please click here

Bookmark and Share

AstroScope Me

PO Box 1910 Bowral NSW 2576 Australia
Phone: +61 2 4849 4262 – Fax: +61 2 4849 4262
This page was last modified on Thursday, 26 May 2016