AstroScope Me image 1AstroScope Me image 2AstroScope Me image 3

AstroScope MeAstrologyHoroscopesRelationshipsSoul ConnectionCompatibility

CSS Button Design

Bookmark and Share
Subscribe to Feed

Astrology Quiz:  Answers to Question 2

Here is the answer to Question 2 of our Astrology Quiz. Follow the links to read more about this subject:

Question Answer Link
How many
Signs of the Zodiac
are there?
There are 12 Signs of the Zodiac. The Zodiac ("Circle of Animals") is divided into 12 sectors of 30° each, called Signs, which roughly correspond to the Constellations (Star Groups) of the same name. The Signs no longer coincide with the constellations in western tropical astrology; the Zodiac is a symbolic geometrical construction, mapped onto the heavens, using the constellations as a guide. It is not a precise placement of the constellations, which do not occupy 30° each and gradually change their location by precession (see Stars & Signs for more on this). Click these links to
read more about the
Signs of the Zodiac:
astrology greenglobe To order your own personal horoscope plus personal forecasts, click here.
astrology greenglobe To read the current FREE forecasts, please click here

Bookmark and Share

AstroScope Me

PO Box 1910 Bowral NSW 2576 Australia
Phone: +61 2 4849 4262 – Fax: +61 2 4849 4262
This page was last modified on Thursday, 26 May 2016